2nd post for the Summer Journal

image

Yesterdays post Listen sort of played on my mind and i was humming a tune and i couldn’t think what that tune was then bang it hit me, it was Listen by Beyonce, now that really fitted in with yesterdays post so i have printed a few verses of the song.

Now on to todays post what would you miss if the world was chocolate…

Well here is my pagesimageimage

If the world was chocolate i would miss LOVE the most, the arms of my family around me, the cry of my little cat and other animals, i really would miss my needle and thread, fresh veggies from Roys allotment, trees flowers and plants. I like chocolate but i love life.

One thought on “2nd post for the Summer Journal

Leave a Reply

